Tags

, , , , , ,

I honestly didn’t think Dingo would be able to fit his concert in, have his Christmas party and then catch a plane to Bangkok all in one evening! Afterall, there’s a limit to what even he can do (or is there, I sometimes wonder!). However, he has managed it, because a couple of days ago, much to my surprise, I received a short email from him with the following drawing. He reckons he is too busy to write now, but he has asked me to wish everyone a very, very happy New Year in the meantime.
So, until I hear from him, Cheers everyone!
PS: He reckons he heard a joke on the plane that nearly made him choke!
“Did you hear about the cross-eyed school teacher?”
“Nope”.
“She couldn’t control her pupils!”
(Right! Don’t blame me – I’m just the messenger!)
DINGO IN THAILAND

 

